Knightmare! series

Knightmare! illustrated by Fred Blunt and published by Stripes Books. The adventures of young squire Cedric Thatchbottom and his (very) errant knight, Sir Percy Piers Peregrine de Bluster de Bombast.

Book 1 Life Stinks!
Book 2 Feast Fight!
Book 3 Damsel Disaster!
Book 4 Rotten Luck!
Book 5 Foul Play!
Book 6 A Dog’s Life! (coming in 2015!)

KNIGHTMARE Damsel DisasterKM4 Rotten Luck l:res cover KM5 Foul Play coverKNIGHTMARE_LSTINKS 1KNIGHTMARE_FFIGHT